• Type: TV Series
  • Episode Count: 12
  • Start Date: 2012-01-08
  • End Date: 2012-03-25
  • URL : http://www.brave10.com/
  • ANIDB Rating: 6.22

* Based on the manga series BRAVE10 by  [Shimotsuki Kairi], serialised in  [Comic Flapper], later in Comic Gene. During the Sengoku period, approximately a year before the Battle of Sekigahara. [Kirigakure Saizou], an Iga ninja searching for his path in life, comes across  [Isanami], an Izumo shrine maiden, being attacked by assassins. Isanami, who survived the burning of the Izumo Temple by  [Tokugawa Ieyasu]`s forces, is travelling to Shinshuu to seek sanctuary with  [Sanada Yukimura]. At the same time, Sanada is in the midst of gathering ten men of extraordinary valour, the Sanada Ten Braves, whose strengths can alter the course of history. In the course of their continuous battles, the mysterious power hidden within Isanami awakens... ~ translated and adapted from official site by Cranston

Download Brave 10 (2012)(TV Series)(Complete)

Download Brave 10 (2012)(TV Series)(Complete)  |  Episodes (0)

Related Anime (Sequel/Prequel/Seasons):

Similar Anime:
Densetsu no Yuusha no Densetsu |

This Anime is also known as: